Editorial Board

Prof. A. Velayudham
Anna University, Chennai, India

Dr. Alexander N. Lukin
Western-Caucasus Research Centre, Moscow, Russian Federation

Prof. Ashwani Kumar
University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi, India

Prof. Binay Kanti Dutta
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

Prof. Clive Russell Woodley (Retd.)
Imperial College London, London SW7 2BU, United Kingdom

Prof. D. S. Ilcev
Space Science Centre in Satellite Systems and CNS, Durban, South Africa

Prof. Debasis Chakraborty
Ecole Centrale School of Engineering, Hyderabad, India

Dr. G S Mukherjee (Visiting Scientist)
Defence Materials & Stores Research & Development Establishment (DMSRDE), Kanpur, India

Prof. Gokarna P. Sharma
Kent State Universitiy, Kent, OH 44242, USA

Prof. Hari B. Hablani, INAE
Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

Prof. Joseph C (Joe) Majdalani
Auburn University Auburn, Auburn, AL 36830, USA

Prof. Kamla Prasan Ray
Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT), Pune, India

Prof. Kantesh Balani
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Prof. Luigi T. DeLuca (Retd.)
Politecnico di Milano, 20156 Milan, Italy

Dr. Manish Roy
Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory (DMRL), Hyderabad, India

Prof. Nil Ratan Bandyopadhyay, FIE, FAScT
Green Energy and Sensor System ( SAMGESS), Shibpur, Howrah, India

Prof. P.A. Ramakrishna
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

Prof. Soma Venugopal Rao
ACRHEM, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Prof. Sudarshan Kumar
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India

Dr. Sudip Ray
School of Chemical Sciences, The University of Auckland, New Zealand