Editorial Board

Dr Brahma Singh
World Noni Research Foundation, Chennai

Dr Anil Dutt Semwal
Defence Food Research Laboratory, Mysuru

Dr Bhuvnesh Kumar
Defence Institute of Physiology and Allied Sciences, Delhi

Dr K. Ramachandran
Defence Institute of Psychological Research, Delhi

Dr Devendra Kumar Dubey
Defence Research and Development Establishment, Gwalior

Dr USN Murty
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Guwahati 

Dr Raj K. Gupta
US Army Medical Research and Material Command

Dr Saber Husain
US Airforce Research Laboratory, Dayton, OH

Dr David R. Franz
Kansas State University, USA

Dr S.J.S. Flora
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli

Dr Anil Kumar Mishra
Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Delhi

Dr Bhaskar C. Harinath
The Jamnalal Bajaj Tropical Disease Research Centre, Sevagram

Prof. B.N. Gangadhar
National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru

Prof. Debnath Pal
Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru

Dr Deva Priyakumar
International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad

Dr Devendra Parmar
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow

Dr Gitanjali Yadav
National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Delhi

Dr Manjunatha Mahadevappa
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur